Bellrylaan, Noordheuwel, Krugersdorp, 1740, Tel: +27(0)11 954 1032, GPS -26.096486, 27.808242 info@nories.co.za

GRAAD 10 PERSONEEL

Graadvoog
Mnr Henri Crocker: henri.crocker@nories.co.za


Afrikaans:
Nandi Burger: nandi.burger@nories.co.za
Antionette Bondesio: antionette.bondesio@nories.co.za
Gieneke Koekemoer: gieneke.koekemoer@nories.co.za
Santjie Potgieter: santjie.potgieter@nories.co.za
Amanda Trollip: amanda.trollip@nories.co.za


Engels:
Nadia Boshoff: nadia@nories.co.za
Jorindi Treurnich: jorindi.treurnich@nories.co.za
Marica de Wet: marica.dewet@nories.co.za
Bianka Prinsloo: bianka.prinsloo@nories.co.za


Wiskunde:
Henri Crocker: henri.crocker@nories.co.za
Paul Holton:paul.holton@nories.co.za
Hannalie van Staden: hannalie.vanstaden@nories.co.za


Wiskundige Geletterdheid:
Marietjie Muller: marietjie@nories.co.za
Neville Delport:neville.delport@nories.co.za


Lewens Oriëntering
Werner Badenhorst:werner.badenhorst@nories.co.za
Karen Els:karen.els@nories.co.za
Frikkie Spangenberg: frikkie.spangenberg@nories.co.za
Etienne Janse van Rensburg: etienne@nories.co.za


Fisiese Wetenskappe
Janiena Daubert: janiena@nories.co.za
Lisette de Beer: lisette.debeer@nories.co.za


Lewenswetenskappe:
Jana Roets: jana.roets@nories.co.za
Alda van der Merwe: alda.vandermerwe@nories.co.za


Rekeningkunde
Tanya Nel: tanya.nel@nories.co.za
Annemarie de Jager: adejager@nories.co.za


Besigheidstudies:
Henco Janse van Rensburg: henco@nories.co.za
Lindi Hyman: lindi.hyman@nories.co.za


Ekonomie
Henco Janse van Rensburg: henco@nories.co.za


Rekenaartoepassingstegnologie
Retha Venter:retha.venter@nories.co.za
Lourin Wiese:lourin.wiese@nories.co.za
Neville Delport:neville.delport@nories.co.za
Leandri Maritz:leandri.maritz@nories.co.za


Inligtingstegnologie
Erna Basson: ernabasson@nories.co.za


Geografie:
Ciska Nice: ciska.nice@nories.co.za
Herna Meyer:herna.meyer@nories.co.za


Geskiedenis:
Laetitia Deetlefs: laetitia.deetlefs@nories.co.za


Verbruikerstudies
Michelle Oosthuizen: michelle.oosthuizen@nories.co.za


Visuele Kuns
Marthie van Deventer: marthie.vandeventer@nories.co.za


Dramatiese Kunste
Marica de Wet: marica.dewet@nories.co.za


Landbouwetenskappe
Sandra Mans:sandra.mans@nories.co.za


LO Sport
Stefan Lourens (Botter):botter@nories.co.za
Ian Joubert:ian.joubert@nories.co.za
WP Laidlaw: wp@nories.co.za