Bellrylaan, Noordheuwel, Krugersdorp, 1740, Tel: +27(0)11 954 1032, GPS -26.096486, 27.808242 info@nories.co.za

GRAAD 11 PERSONEEL

Graadvoog
Marietjie Muller: marietjie@nories.co.za


Afrikaans:
Annelize Andringa: annelize.andringa@nories.co.za
Michelle Stans: michelle.diamond@nories.co.za
Gieneke Koekemoer: gieneke.koekemoer@nories.co.za
Santjie Potgieter: santjie.potgieter@nories.co.za>


Engels:
Lizette Kotze: lizette.kotze@nories.co.za
Audrey Rossiter: audrey@nories.co.za
Mare van Niekerk: mare.vanniekerk@nories.co.za
Bianka Prinsloo: bianka.prinsloo@nories.co.za


Wiskunde:
Henri Crocker: henri.crocker@nories.co.za
Kotie Mare:kotie@nories.co.za
Christelle Retief: christelle.retief@nories.co.za


Wiskundige Geletterdheid:
Nadia Connoway: nadia.connoway@nories.co.za
Natasha le Roux:natasha.leroux@nories.co.za


Lewens Oriëntering
Susan Roets:susan.roets@nories.co.za
Karen Els:karen.els@nories.co.za
Frikkie Spangenberg: frikkie.spangenberg@nories.co.za
Etienne Janse van Rensburg: etienne@nories.co.za


Fisiese Wetenskappe
Nicole Tolman: nicole.tolman@nories.co.za
Lisette de Beer: lisette.debeer@nories.co.za


Lewenswetenskappe:
Karen Erasmus: kerasmus@nories.co.za
Janiena Daubert: janiena@nories.co.za


IGO
Ian Joubert:ian.joubert@nories.co.za
Otto Joubert:otto@nories.co.za

Rekeningkunde
Tanya Nel: tanya.nel@nories.co.za
Sigi Pretorius: sigi.pretorius@nories.co.za


Besigheidstudies:
Adine Adriaanse: adine.adriaanse@nories.co.za
Lindi Hyman: lindi.hyman@nories.co.za


Ekonomie
Mariana Coetzee: mariana.coetzee@nories.co.za


Rekenaartoepassingstegnologie
Retha Venter:retha.venter@nories.co.za
Lourin Wiese:lourin.wiese@nories.co.za


Inligtingstegnologie
Erna Basson: ernabasson@nories.co.za


Geografie:
Herna Meyer:herna.meyer@nories.co.za


Geskiedenis:
Laetitia Deetlefs: laetitia.deetlefs@nories.co.za


Verbruikerstudies
Annamarie Lubbe: annamarie.lubbe@nories.co.za


Visuele Kuns
Jeanine de Kock:jeanine.dekock@nories.co.za


Dramatiese Kunste
Marica de Wet: marica.dewet@nories.co.za


Landbouwetenskappe
Sandra Mans:sandra.mans@nories.co.za


Toerisne
Janie Delport:janie.delport@nories.co.za
Rhelda van Eeden:rhelda.vaneeden@nories.co.za


LO Sport
Stefan Lourens (Botter):botter@nories.co.za
Ian Joubert:ian.joubert@nories.co.za
WP Laidlaw: wp@nories.co.za
Werner Badenhorst:werner.badenhorst@nories.co.za