Bellrylaan, Noordheuwel, Krugersdorp, 1740, Tel: +27(0)11 954 1032, GPS -26.096486, 27.808242 info@nories.co.za

GRAAD 12 PERSONEEL

Graadvoog
Audrey Rossiter: audrey@nories.co.za


Afrikaans:
Annelize Andringa: annelize.andringa@nories.co.za
Michelle Stans: michelle.diamond@nories.co.za
Erna Clunie: erna.clunie@nories.co.za
Sandra Mans: sandra.mans@nories.co.za>


Engels:
Lizette Kotze: lizette.kotze@nories.co.za
Elmarie Swanepoel: elmarie.swanepoel@nories.co.za
Mare van Niekerk: mare.vanniekerk@nories.co.za


Wiskunde:
Hannalie van Staden: hannalie.vanstaden@nories.co.za
Christelle Retief: christelle.retief@nories.co.za


Wiskundige Geletterdheid:
Marietjie Muller: marietjie@nories.co.za
Natasha le Roux:natasha.leroux@nories.co.za


Lewens Oriëntering
Susan Roets:susan.roets@nories.co.za
Karen Els:karen.els@nories.co.za
Etienne Janse van Rensburg: etienne@nories.co.za
WP Laidlaw: wp@nories.co.za
Werner Badenhorst:werner.badenhorst@nories.co.za


Fisiese Wetenskappe
Anne-MariƩ Marais: amarais@nories.co.za


Lewenswetenskappe:
Martin Daniel: martin@nories.co.za


IGO
Paul Holton:paul.holton@nories.co.za

Rekeningkunde
Sigi Pretorius: sigi.pretorius@nories.co.za


Besigheidstudies:
Adine Adriaanse: adine.adriaanse@nories.co.za
WP Laidlaw: wp@nories.co.za


Ekonomie
Mariana Coetzee: mariana.coetzee@nories.co.za


Rekenaartoepassingstegnologie
Retha Venter:retha.venter@nories.co.za


Inligtingstegnologie
Erna Basson: ernabasson@nories.co.za


Geografie:
Elanie van der Merwe:elanie@nories.co.za


Geskiedenis:
Laetitia Deetlefs: laetitia.deetlefs@nories.co.za


Verbruikerstudies
Annamarie Lubbe: annamarie.lubbe@nories.co.za


Visuele Kuns
Marthie van Deventer: marthie.vandeventer@nories.co.za


Dramatiese Kunste
Marica de Wet: marica.dewet@nories.co.za


Landbouwetenskappe
Sandra Mans:sandra.mans@nories.co.za


Toerisme
Rhelda van Eeden:rhelda.vaneeden@nories.co.za


LO Sport
Stefan Lourens (Botter):botter@nories.co.za
Ian Joubert:ian.joubert@nories.co.za
Frikkie Spangenberg: frikkie.spangenberg@nories.co.za