Bellrylaan, Noordheuwel, Krugersdorp, 1740, Tel: +27(0)11 954 1032, GPS -26.096486, 27.808242 info@nories.co.za

GRAAD 8 PERSONEEL

Graadvoog
Me Karen Erasmus: kerasmus@nories.co.za


Afrikaans:
Marné Botha: marne.botha@nories.co.za
Nandi Burger: nandi.burger@nories.co.za
Tayla Minnaar: tayla.minnaar@nories.co.za
Susan Roets: susan.roets@nories.co.za
Odene Truter: odene.truter@nories.co.za


Engels:
Elizabeth Koorts: elizabeth.koorts@nories.co.za
Robert Clunie : robert.clunie@nories.co.za
Elmarie Jordaan: elmarie.jordaan@nories.co.za
Charmaine van Rooy: charmaine.vanrooy@nories.co.za


Wiskunde:
Nadia Connoway: nadia.connoway@nories.co.za
Leandri Maritz:leandri.maritz@nories.co.za
Nadine Nieuwoudt: nadine.nieuwoudt@nories.co.za


Lewens Oriëntering
Werner Badenhorst:werner.badenhorst@nories.co.za
Werner Jacobs:werner.jacobs@nories.co.za
Frikkie Spangenberg: frikkie.spangenberg@nories.co.za

Natuurwetenskappe
Janiena Daubert: janiena@nories.co.za
Barbara Hattingh: barbara.hattingh@nories.co.za
Jana Roets: jana.roets@nories.co.za
Nicole Tolman: nicole.tolman@nories.co.za


Ekonomiese en Bestuurswetenskappe:
Elizma de Swardt: elizma@nories.co.za
Lindi Hyman: lindi.hyman@nories.co.za


Sosiale Wetenskappe:
Marné Botha: marne.botha@nories.co.za
Morné Heunes:morne.heunes@nories.co.za
Ciska Nice: ciska.nice@nories.co.za


Kuns en Kultuur
Jeanine de Kock:jeanine.dekock@nories.co.za
Brendon Grové:brendon.grove@nories.co.za
Rianda Geldenhuys: rianda.geldenhuys@nories.co.za


Tegnologie
Pieter du Plessis:pieter.duplessis@nories.co.za
Dirk Jacobs:dirk.jacobs@nories.co.za