Bellrylaan, Noordheuwel, Krugersdorp, 1740, Tel: +27(0)11 954 1032, GPS -26.096486, 27.808242 info@nories.co.za

GRAAD 9 PERSONEEL

Graadvoog
Janiena Daubert: janiena@nories.co.za


Afrikaans:
Antionette Bondesio: antionette.bondesio@nories.co.za
Janie Delport: janie.delport@nories.co.za
Helen Redelinghuys: helen.redelinghuys@nories.co.za
Odene Truter: odene.truter@nories.co.za


Engels:
Melissa Nieuwoudt: melissa.nieuwoudt@nories.co.za
Jorindi Treurnich: jorindi.treurnich@nories.co.za
Elizabeth Koorts: elizabeth.koorts@nories.co.za
Charmaine van Rooy: charmaine.vanrooy@nories.co.za


Wiskunde:
Beverley du Plessis: beverley.duplessis@nories.co.za
Leandri Maritz:leandri.maritz@nories.co.za
Melody Mathey: melody.mathey@nories.co.za
Marietjie Muller: marietjie@nories.co.za


Lewens Oriëntering
Werner Badenhorst:werner.badenhorst@nories.co.za
Werner Jacobs:werner.jacobs@nories.co.za
Frikkie Spangenberg: frikkie.spangenberg@nories.co.za
Etienne Janse van Rensburg: etienne@nories.co.za

Natuurwetenskappe
Karen Erasmus: kerasmus@nories.co.za
Barbara Hattingh: barbara.hattingh@nories.co.za
Jana Roets: jana.roets@nories.co.za
Nicole Tolman: nicole.tolman@nories.co.za
Michelle Oosthuizen: michelle.oosthuizen@nories.co.za
Alda van der Merwe: alda.vandermerwe@nories.co.za


Ekonomiese en Bestuurswetenskappe:
Mariana Coetzee: mariana.coetzee@nories.co.za
Tanya Nel: tanya.nel@nories.co.za
Suzanne Pretorius: suzanne.pretorius@nories.co.za
Annemarie de Jager: adejager@nories.co.za


Sosiale Wetenskappe:
Laetitia Deetlefs: laetitia.deetlefs@nories.co.za
Morné Heunes:morne.heunes@nories.co.za
Ciska Nice: ciska.nice@nories.co.za
Herna Meyer:herna.meyer@nories.co.za
Elanie van der Merwe: elanie@nories.co.za


Kuns en Kultuur
Jeanine de Kock:jeanine.dekock@nories.co.za
Brendon Grové:brendon.grove@nories.co.za
Rianda Geldenhuys: rianda.geldenhuys@nories.co.za
Marthie van Deventer: marthie.vandeventer@nories.co.za


Tegnologie
Werner Badenhorst:werner.badenhorst@nories.co.za
Dirk Jacobs:dirk.jacobs@nories.co.za
Ian Joubert:ian.joubert@nories.co.za
Hannes Maartens:hannes.maartens@nories.co.za